Homecoming Court announced

Kick for the Cause
Eric Smith (far left) and Zach Bond (second from left) were two of the five men elected to this year’s homecoming court. In this photo from September 12, they celebrate winning Kick for the Cause. (Photo by Brad Crofford)

The Homecoming Court this year includes:


Zach Bond
Trey Cloud
Ben Glidden
Jake O’Bannon
Eric Smith


Bekah Barkocy
Amy Longnecker
Kara Pirog
McKenzie Redwine
Brooke Williams

Homecoming court elections were held on Tuesday, October 9 from noon to 7 pm. The winners were announced by Marian Redwine late on Tuesday evening via email.